Improving our services by placing excellent people in key positions.


Please click the photo to learn more.


Jason McSwain
Director – CEI Division

Paul Passe, PE
Chief Geotechnical Engineer

Roland Raymundo, PE, CFM
Senior Project Manager

Len Jordan, PE
Structural Engineer

Jason Kendall, ISA Arborist
Project Manager

Matti Rukholm, PLA, ISA Arborist
Director – Landscape Architect Division

Andrés Núñez, Jr., PE
Sr. Transportation Project Manager

Todd Potter, PE
Senior Project Manager

Thomas Clark
Project Superintendent

Contact Us


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This